Date – Session Session # Gates open Play starts (show courts) Play starts (outer courts) Featured matches (singles)
Mon 28 Jun – Day 1 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM First round
Tue 29 Jun – Day 2 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM First round
Wed 30 Jun – Day 3 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Second round
Thu 1 Jul – Day 4 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Second round
Fri 2 Jul – Day 5 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Third round
Sat 3 Jul – Day 6 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Third round
Sun 4 Jul – No play - - - - No play
Mon 5 Jul – Day 7 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Round of 16
Tue 6 Jul – Day 8 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Quarterfinals
Wed 7 Jul – Day 9 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Quarterfinals
Thu 8 Jul – Day 10 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Ladies' Semifinals
Fri 9 Jul – Day 11 10:30 AM 1:00 PM 11:00 AM Gentlemen’s semifinals
Sat 10 Jul – Day 12 10:30 AM 2:00 PM Centre/1:00PM No. 1 11:00 AM Ladies' final
Sun 11 Jul – Day 13 10:30 AM 2:00 PM 11:00 AM Gentlemen’s final